New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Empire, This is Us.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight, The Hunger Games, The Divergent Series.
Music typesSoul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksI read a lot of fanfiction, I like Vampire romance.
Idea of funI also write fanfiction.
HobbiesReading, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm a BBW so, I am looking for someone that can handle that without criticism. Someone that can make me laugh. Someone that can hold an intelligent conversation