New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great woman to ride shotgun

I haul travel trailers all over the country with my pickup. I love to travel and this job let's me stop and see what I want to see. I am laid back and easy going, my friends tell me I'm a cool nerd ????. I can be generous to a fault when it comes to my friends. I am spontaneous, I can plan, I just don't like to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Teaching myself guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, xBox, Wii
What are your top 3 favorite games?Fable 1-3, peggle 1-2 and Nathan Drake series

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLong haul owner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOITNB, Star Trek, True Blood, Bewitched, I Zombie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAlien quadrilogy, Resident Evil (all of them), Jurassic Park trilogy, Jason Statham movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Simon and Garfunkel
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksStar Trek
Idea of funReading, slopping through the mud on one of our quads, visiting new places, working on small engines
HobbiesReading, Games, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive how I want to and have fun

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA woman who is patient and understanding. Funny, easy going, laid-back, sarcastic, random. More on the feminine side.
On the first dateI try to find something fun to do around the area.....museum, a fair, a movie. Go out to eat and just talk. Like I said, I'm pretty spontaneous so it could be anything