New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working Therapist in KY. Dog and music Lover.

Looking for companionship for going out or in.
I'm fiesty and am no dummy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorkie Poo
Snazzier
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver forI am not a Truck Driver
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsNowhere
Usually haulsMyself to work in London, KY
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMental Health Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Navy Seals
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Top Gun
Seven
The Breakfast Club
Fast and Furious Series
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJourney
Bob Segar
Eagles
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksRomance
Mysteries
Idea of funI will tell you when I know you better.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing happy....

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe happy....
Be trustworthy....
606-521-3348

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHard worker
Friendly
Likes to hang out
Single
BBW lover
Gives lots of attention
Likes hugs, cuddles, and smooches
On the first dateDinner, movie, and hanging out
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Heavyset, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamUK Wildcats
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky