New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love in all the wrong places.

Male (50) looking for Female Evansdale, Iowa, United States

I'm looking to make new friends. If something comes of it great, if not who couldn't use a few more friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsIowa to California
Usually haulsMeat from Iowa to California and produce back to Iowa
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFraiser, Roseanne (original not The Conners), Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAs good as it gets, Django, Son in law,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAnything from the late 60s to early 80s
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love to travel and see new things. Spending time working on my house. Just relax watch tv or play video games. I like to do Kereoki also.
HobbiesTV, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI think I've tried everything at least once. But I'll try anything.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be completely debt free and retire.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a stable person who just wants to chill out together. I'm not looking for quick one night stands or overly complicated relationships. I'm really just looking for a female friend who can have just as much fun sitting and talking as going out for a few drinks.
On the first dateGo out to eat or out for a few drinks and just talk and get to know each other.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference