New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm fun and love to have fun. I'm outgoing and love to sing

Male (36) looking for Female Mesquite, Texas, United States

I'm outgoing and love to have fun. I like to sing shoot pool and drink when I can but not as often as I can. I don't smoke but I do vape

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for1-4 years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsOtr
Usually haulsReefer
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTrucker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesMusic, Games, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can inspire me and stand by my side no matter the situation. Someone who will love me for me and the way I am
On the first dateDinner movie drinks and karaoke
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference