New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CD fem Lacey wants to travel across country or somewhere and back to San Diego

I'm looking for a strong trucker that travels from San Diego and back. I want to go on a trip with a cute horny trucker. I'll give the trucker what he/she wants. We will talk privately about that. I'm a professional pool player and best friends with the best player's in the world. I'm also rated at 2175 at the World Chess Federation/. I play these sports for money! About me I'm a very sexy CD feminine partner, no disease, very good hygiene, shaved smooth, 48 yrs old but perfect blemish-free lily white spankable skin. Very soft and sexy, very fem, sub , clean and always horny, love oral and spanks during anal Lets go have some fun nobody needs to know. I'll stay back in the cab when necessary and when you feel froggy just pull over, it will be good for you. Kisses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver forLess then 1 Year
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsDenver
Usually haulsPipe and construction materials
SeekingA relationship

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Seekingalways horny, strong, good lover, I like being overpowered and surrendering, kissing, fingering, spanks, giving my man the feeling of importance, feeling of being in charge which leads to confidence. I like being submissive, I don't mind being spanked, lightly slapped or lightly choked to make my man feel that way if that's what he likes. I like making my man feel great (on top of the world). Sometimes a little kinky. My Man has to be very horny. Nothing would be worse than not getting laid while we travel!I want it good and a man/woman that can give it to me. I'm a sexy shaved sissy 100% bottom
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReal Estate Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAntique Roadshow, History Channel, New (Tucker Carlson & Tom Flitton (Judicial Review)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe good, The Bad & The Ugly, The Punisher, It's a mad, mad, mad world, Original King Kong
Music typesClassical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Van Halen & Robin Tower , moody blues, Jethro Tull, Montrose, Foghat, UFO, XYZ (inside out) & Sophia Lloyd female guitarist yeah baby type it into you tube
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Science, Technical
Favorite books1) The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life (Barnes & Noble-New Age section) by Drunvalo, 2) The Sleeping Prophet by Hugh Lynn Cayce
3)
Idea of funSex Sex and more Sex also traveling this great country in an 18 wheeler with a strong horny man Yahooooo
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryKinky sex, gangbang, toys, sex in a cab sex in the woods, hell I don't know- I've been rich, I've had three race cars, I've had beautiful girlfriends, My son is a Doctor in New Zealand , how about group sex

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeWell, it seems like all I can think about is sex. Girls just want to have fun! more later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSpoon while we watched a movie
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Indian
Body typeMuscular, No preference