New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

I love sports, movies, listening to music, watch concerts. I'm a thoughtful person and looking for someone who knows to respect other people. One with good hygiene and not a smoker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccount Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSurvivors
Walking Dead
Chicago PD
Good Morning America
Ellens Game of Games
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving Private Ryan
Heat
Star Wars
Avengers
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsEagles
Journey
Led Zeppelin
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of funWatching tv, cuddling, walking and watch the sunset
HobbiesReading, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZiplining