New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No kids, NO man, ready to travel NOW!

42 FUN, FUNny, INTELLECTUAL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHigh Priestess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBoondock saints, sling blade
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI'm an author
Idea of funSnooker
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryComedy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeComplete MY books

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor&compassion
On the first dateRollar skate, play ????