New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely in Louisiana

5'3", dark skinned BBW/Full Figured Lady who is 50. Im just tired of being alone with no one yo adult talk to, go on dates etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone as of yet.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?All
Name your favorite place or road to ridena

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Zion Missionary Baptist Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNA
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Mind and Queer Eye
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to discuss.
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNumerous
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnything by Zane.
Idea of funGoing to casinos, concerts, sight seeing, riding bikes etc.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have no idea.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a Healthcare Provider to help my family grow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart, spiritual, affectionate, passionate and will display PDA and hugs.
On the first dateI honestly dont know!