New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love me a trucker

Male (46) looking for Male Brocton, New York, United States

Looking for good hardworking guys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Aces Blue but I call her my Puppa girl
What breed is your dog?Husky/Lab mix
How old is your dog?6yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyWubba
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Nature, Reference
Idea of funCamping, kayaking, hiking, cooking, shopping, and just about anything outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what he wants in life and wants to explore life together.
On the first dateA nice walk in the woods or along a river, maybe some coffee and someplace peaceful so we can talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga